The Web EWT Movies

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Team - The Force (2009)


Amrita Arora
Sohail Khan - Raj
Aarti Chhabria
Vrajesh Hirjee - Jassi
Yash Tonk - Yash

Production Credits

Director: Ajay Chandhok
Written by: Ajay Chandhok

Movie Details

Genre: Romance
Language: Hindi
Release Status and date: Released on Jun 5, 2009
blogger visitor